Breaking

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Micromax toll free number | Micromax service center


                 Micromax   customer care number


Here you get all information regarding Micromax   
from customer care number of Micromax    to social media profile of Micromax   
from Micromax    play store app to Micromax corporate office.
And even after reading this article you do not get any answer please comment.







Micromax   TollFree Customer Care Number

1860 500 8286


Other Number
098260 16400  & +91-129-4883999

Mobiles & Laptops - info@micromaxinfo.com
Consumer Electronics - ce.customercare@micromaxinfo.com

Micromax     Customer care Email info@micromaxinfo.com





Mail Micromax 




Address  of customer Service center of Micromax

Head office
Micromax Informatics Ltd.
288A, Udyog Vihar Phase IV,
Gurugram 122015
Tel: +91-124-4811000
Fax: +91-124-4811099
Email: info@micromaxinfo.com

Press Relations
Micromax Informatics Ltd.
288A, Udyog Vihar Phase IV,
Gurugram 122015
Tel: +91-124-4811000
Fax: +91-124-4811099
Email: press@micromaxinfo.com

Customer Relations
Micromax Informatics Ltd.
288A, Udyog Vihar Phase IV,
Gurugram 122015
Tel: +91-129-4883999
Fax: +91-124-4811099

Factory
Micromax Informatics Ltd.
Plot No.234,
HPSIDC Industrial Area,
Tehsil Nalagarh,
Distt Solan (HO)-173205




Oversease Offices
CountryHead OfficeMicromax House,
90B,Sector-18,Gurgaon
Pin Code - 122015Email. :info@micromaxinfo.com
Ph. :+91-124-4811000Fax. :+91-124-4009603




North Region
Delhi-NCR (HR) Amit Attri 9899972504 amit.attri@micromaxinfo.com
UP-West Naveen Tyagi 9810103773 naveen.kumar@micromaxinfo.com
Rajasthan C.K. Khatri 9314114116 chander.kishore@micromaxinfo.com
Punjab, CHD, HP, J&K Shashank Sharma 9988166777 shashank.sharma@micromaxinfo.com
Haryana Noveen Kumar 8059409911 noveen.kumar@micromaxinfo.com
UP East, Bihar, Jharkhand, Shailesh Shakya 9073384899 shashwata.chatterjee@micromaxinfo.com

East Region
Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim, Tripura, West Bengal Shashwata Chatterjee 9073384899 shashwata.chatterjee@micromaxinfo.com
Assam Uday Shankar Roy 9864093313 udaysankar.roy@micromaxinfo.com

South
RSM -South Region RN Chakradhar 8008184007 rnchakradhar@micromaxinfo.com
Karnataka Harish Babu 9538894425 harish.babu@micromaxinfo.com
AP & TG Bala Shankar 9655455730 balashankar.nagula@micromaxinfo.com
Tamil Nadu and Pondicherry G Maheswaran 9988166777 g.maheswaran@micromaxinfo.com
Kerala Aadarsh VV 9562970909 aadarsh.vv@micromaxinfo.com

West
Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Orissa, CK Jain 9009072345 ckjain@micromaxinfo.com
Orissa Manas Ranjan Sahoo 7077163753 manasranjan.sahoo@micromaxinfo.com
Gujarat, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Daman and Diu Judah Mazgaonkar 9925236938 judah.mazgaonkar@micromaxinfo.com
Maharashtra, Goa Sunil Palande 9325099185 sunil.palande@micromaxinfo.com
Mumbai Rahul Jadhav 9881711663 rahul.jadhav@micromaxinfo.com





For Complaints/Feedback Or contact Micromax 

CLICKHERE




To locate Service Center of Micromax   near you

CLICKHERE




FEEDBACK & ENQUIRY FORM of Micromax 

CLICKHERE




FAQs of Micromax 

CLICKHERE


Social media Profile of Micromax 


For Facebook
CLICKHERE

For Instagram
CLICKHERE

For Twitter
CLICKHERE



About Micromax 




Type                                               
Headquarters of Micromax                       Gurgaon, Haryana
Founded  in                                                   1999

Founder of Micromax                             Rahul Sharma, Rajesh Agarwal, Vikas Jain,  Sumeet                                                                         Kumar
CEO of Micromax                                       Vineet Taneja


Tagline of Micromax                  " NOTHING LIKER ANYTHING "
LOGO of Micromax 







Products and services of Micromax 

Smartphones
Tablet computers
Air conditioners
LED TVs
Laptops
Power banks
Sound bars



For More Information Visit Official site Micromax 


CLICKHERE



TAGs

micromax service center near me,
micromax service centre,
micromax toll free number,
micromax showroom,


No comments:

Post a Comment