Breaking

Thursday, 4 April 2019

Bandhan bank customer care number | Bandhan bank app,

Bandhan Bank customer care number


Here you get all information regarding BandhanBank
from customer care number of Bandhan Bank to social media profile of BandhanBank from Bandhan Bank play store app to Bandhan Bank corporate office.
And even after reading this article you do not get any answer please comment.











Bandhan Bank tollfree customer care number

1800 258 8181033 4409 9090



Bandhan Bank Corporate Office,

PB No: 5555, 254-260,
Avvai Shanmugam Salai,
Royapettah, Chennai – 600 014
Phone Number – 044-28134300 






Zone Office Of Bandhan Bank
Name & Address
Phone number Email ID

Ahmedabad
Shri.R Balasubramanian
General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Ahmedabad Indian Bank,
Rudra Arcade’ B Block, 2nd Floor,
132 feet – Drive-in Cross Road,
Memnagar, Ahmedabad 380052
079- 2746 2504
zoahmedabad@indianbank.co.in

Bangalore
Shri.V Gopal
General Manager/Zonal Manager
Bangalore Indian Bank,
4th Floor, East Wing,
Raheja Towers, 26-27 M G Road,
Bangalore 560 001
080- 2295 8900
zobangalore@indianbank.co.in

Bhopal
Ms.Bhagyalaxmi Patnaik
Deputy General Manager/Zonal Manager
Bhopal Indian Bank
228, 1st Floor
Major Shopping Centre
M.P.Nagar Zone-I
Bhopal – 462011
0755- 2572077
zobhopal@indianbank.co.in

Bhubaneswar
Shri.N.K.Mishra
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Bhubaneswar Indian Bank,
B-2, First Floor,
East Saheed Nagar
Bhubaneswar – 751007
0674- 2543545
zobhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in

Chandigarh
Shri.S Uday Kumar
Asst. General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Chandigarh Indian Bank,
P B No.739, SCO 190-192,
Sector 7C, Chandigarh – 160 019
0172- 2794419
zochandigarh@indianbank.co.in

Chennai North Shri.M Karthikeyan
General Manager/Zonal Manager
Indian Bank Building,
5th Floor 66 Rajaji Salai,
Chennai – 600 001
044-25226301
zochennainorth@indianbank.co.in

Chennai South
Shri. P Venkatesa Perumal
General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Indian Bank, Zonal Office,
55 Ethiraj Salai,
Chennai – 600 008
044- 2825 6886
zochennaisouth@indianbank.co.in

Coimbatore
Shri.A.Ganesaraman
Deputy General Manager/Zonal Manager
Coimbatore Indian Bank,
31, Variety Hall Road,
Coimbatore – 641 001
0422- 2309240
zocoimbatore@indianbank.co.in

Ernakulam
Shri.K Suryanarayanan
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Ernakulam Indian Bank,
P B NO. 3567
62/1550, Floor B&C Ram Meena Building
Valanjambalam Junction
S.A.Road, Kochi
Ernakulam – 682016
0484- 2370999
zoernakulam@indianbank.co.in


Ghaziabad
Shri.Ram Mehar Saroha
Asst.General Manager/Zonal Manager
Ghaziabad Indian Bank,
C – 69, RDC, Raj Nagar,
Ghaziabad – 201002
0120- 2826223
zoghaziabad@indianbank.co.in

Guwahati
Shri Basheer Ahamed
Deputy General Manager / Zonal Manager
Guwahati Indian Bank,
Sharma And Sharma Market, 2nd Floor, R G Baruah Road
OPP Guwahati Commerce College
Chandmari – 781003, Assam
0361- 2467935
zoguwahati@indianbank.co.in

Hubli
Shri.Mullapudi Balaji Suresh Kumar
Asst. General Manager / Zonal Manager
Hubli Indian Bank,
V A Kalburgi Hall Mark,
1st Floor, Desai Cross, Pinto Road,
Hubli – 580029
0836- 2353210
zohubli@indianbank.co.in


Hyderabad
Shri.R Manohar
Deputy Manager/Zonal Manager
Hyderabad Indian Bank,
P B No. 1042,
3-6-365 Liberty Plaza,
4th Floor, Himayat Nagar,
Hyderabad – 500 029
Telangana
040- 23224350
zohyderabad@indianbank.co.in


Jaipur
Smt.Savita Rani Gupta
Deputy General Manager / Zonal Manager
Jaipur Indian Bank
JTM, Near Jagatpura Flyover
Model Town, Malviya Nagar
Jaipur Rajasthan – 302017
0141- 2752216
zojaipur@indianbank.co.in


Kancheepuram
Shri.P.Shanmuganathan
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Kancheepuram Indian Bank,
510/511 Gandhi Road,
1st Floor, Kancheepuram – 631 501
044- 27223763
zokancheepuram@indianbank.co.in

Kolkata
Shri.S Rengarajan
General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Kolkata Indian Bank,
4th Floor, 3/1 R N Mukherjee Road,
Kolkata – 700 001 West Bengal
033- 22488135
zokolkata@indianbank.co.in

Lucknow
Shri.Sanjay Kumar S Lade
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
2-B, Habibullah Estate,
11 MG Road, Hazratganj,
Lucknow  226 001
0522- 2616533
zolucknow@indianbank.co.in

Ludhiana
Shri.Mandeep Singh
Deputy General Manager / Zonal Manager
SCF-88, Urban Estate
Phase-I, Dugri
Ludhiana Punjab – 141013
0161- 5232101
zoludhiana@indianbank.co.in

Mumbai
Shri.S.Ravi
General Manager/ Zonal Manager
18th Floor, Maker Towers ‘F’ Cuffe Parade,
Mumbai – 400 005
022- 22181880
zomumbai@indianbank.co.in

New Delhi
Shri Azad Singh Gandas
General Manager/ Zonal Manager
P B No.109
World Trade Centre,
Upper Ground Floor,
Babar Road, New Delhi – 110 001
011- 23413934
zonewdelhi@indianbank.co.in


Patna
Shri Budh Singh
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
1st Floor, Govind Bhavan,
New Dak Bungalow Road,
Patna – 800 001
0612- 2219494
zopatna@indianbank.co.in

Puducherry
Shri.B Veeraraghavan
Deputy General Manager & Zonal Manager
66/4, East Coast Road
Pakkamudayanpet, Puducherry – 605008
0413- 2251807
zopuducherry@indianbank.co.in

Pune
Shri.Deepak Gupta
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Progress House
3rd Floor, 54 Pune Mumbai Road,
Near NABARD Shivaji Nagar,
Pune – 411 005 020- 25541292
zopune@indianbank.co.in

Salem
Shri.C.R.Gopikrishnan
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Third Floor Divya Towers
15/1 Fort Main Road
Opp Govt Super Speciality Hospital
Salem – 636 001
0427- 2218168
zosalem@indianbank.co.in

Thiruvananthapuram
Shri.S.Sundararaj
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Indian Bank Towers,
II Floor, M G Road,
Thiruvananthapuram – 695001
0471- 2578601
zothiruvananthapuram@indianbank.co.in

Tirunelveli
Shri.V.Radha Krishnan
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
1/17, 2nd Floor,
GRR Building New Bustand STC Road,
P K Nagar, Perumalpuram
Tirunelveli – 627 007
0462- 2555511
zotirunelveli@indianbank.co.in

Tirupati
Shri.P Lakshmi Narayana
Deputy General Manager / Zonal Manager
First Floor, K.R.Pride
Near TTD Admn. Building
Kapil Teertham Road
Tirupati 517507 0877- 2234437
zochittoor@indianbank.co.in

Trichy
Shri.K Ramakrishnan
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
Jenne Plaza, III Floor
5 F Bharathiar Salai, Cantonment,
Trichy – 620 001
0431- 2415823
zotrichy@indianbank.co.in

Vellore
Ms. Rajani Chandrashekhar
Deputy General Manager/ Zonal Manager
II & III Floor, TKM Complex,
46-51 Katpadi Road,
Vellore – 632 004
0416- 2232639
zovellore@indianbank.co.in

Vijayawada
Shri.P.Sundarayya
Deputy General Manager / Zonal Manager
P B No.73, 26-25-25, Durgiwari Street,
NRP Road, Gandhi Nagar, Vijayawada –
 520003
0866- 2579047zovijayawada@indianbank.co.in

Visakhapatnam
Shri.K S Sudhakara Rao
Deputy General Manager/Zonal Manager
47-10-24 & 25
3 rd Floor, Sai Trade Centre,
2nd Lane, Dwarakanagar,
Visakhapatnam – 530020
0891- 2705252
zovisakhapatnam@indianbank.co.in




Call Back request in bandhan bank
CLICKHERE

Feedback to bandhan bank
CLICKHERE


Locate ATMs/branches Bandhan Bank Near You
CLICKHERE


FAQ related to Bandhan Bank 
CLICKHERE





Social media profile of Bandhan Bank 


For Facebook
CLICKHERE

For Twitter
CLICKHERE

For Youtube
CLICKHERE






To download Bandhan Mobile Banking Bank app 


from play store
CLICKHERE

From app store
CLICKHERE





About Bandhan Bank


Type  of company                                                    Private sector bank
Headquarters of Bandhan bank                            Kolkata, West Bengal, India.
Founded in                                                                23 August 2015

Founder Of BandhanBank                                        Chandra Shekhar Ghosh
CEO of Bandhanbank                                               Chandra Shekhar Ghosh

Tagline of Bandhanbank                                            "Aapka Bhala, Sabki Bhalai"
Logo of Bandhanbank











From Wikipedia

BankBandhan Bank Ltd. is an Indian banking and financial services company headquartered in Kolkata, West Bengal.[4] Bandhan, which started as a micro-finance company in 2001, received banking licence by Reserve Bank of India in 2014.[5][5][6] Bandhan Bank became the 8th largest bank (27 March 2018) in India by market capital (₹ 569520 Cr).[7] According to the Annual Report of the bank of 2016-17, the Bank has 986 branches, 3,014 DSCs (Doorstep Services) and 481 ATMs and 15,185 Mini-ATMs (Hand-Held Devices) 



Bandhan Bank Products & services

Banking
Financial services
Account
loan
deposite nri banking






For more information related BandhanBank visit the official site

CLICKHERE




TAGs

bandhan bank app,
bandhan bank head office,
bandhan bank customer care number,




No comments:

Post a Comment